web analytics
Home | Articles | Lists | American Horror Story (2011) – TV Show Episodes List

American Horror Story (2011) – TV Show Episodes List

Rate This Movie

A family of three move from Boston to Los Angeles as a means of reconciling their past anguish. They move to a restored mansion, unaware that the home is haunted.

Per the AHS website:
American Horror Story revolves around the Harmons, a family of three who moved from Boston to Los Angeles as a means to reconcile past anguish. The all-star cast features Dylan McDermott as “Ben Harmon,” a psychiatrist; Connie Britton as “Vivien Harmon,” Ben’s wife; Taissa Farmiga as “Violet,” the Harmon’s teenage daughter; Jessica Lange in her first-ever regular series TV role as “Constance,” the Harmon’s neighbor; Evan Peters plays “Tate Langdon,” one of Ben’s patients; and Denis O’Hare as “Larry Harvey.” Guest stars for the series include Frances Conroy as the Harmon’s housekeeper; Alexandra Breckenridge as the Harmon’s housekeeper; and Jamie Brewer as Constance’s daughter.

The pilot episode of American Horror Story, shot in Los Angeles, was written by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk, and it was directed by Murphy. In addition to Murphy and Falchuk, Dante Di Loreto will also serve as Executive Producer of the series. American Horror Story is produced by Twentieth Century Fox Television.

Trivia per IMDB
The house is a real location at 1120 Westchester Place in Los Angeles known as the Rosenheim Mansion


Dylan McDermott as Dr. Benjamin “Ben” Harmon
Connie Britton as Vivien Harmon
Taissa Farmiga as Violet Harmon
Evan Peters as Tate Langdon/The Rubberman
Denis O’Hare as Larry Harvey
Jessica Lange as Constance Langdon


01 Pilot
02 Home Invasion
03 Murder House”
04 Halloween (Part 1)
05 Halloween (Part 2)
06 “Piggy Piggy
07 Open House
08 Rubber Man
09 Spooky Little Girl
10 Smoldering Children
11 Birth

American Horror Story (2011) – TV Show Episodes List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.