Home | Adrian Halen

Adrian Halen

Horrornews.net is a popular Horror Genre site. HNN is a full featured Horror resource that focuses on News, Upcoming Horror Film Releases, Reviews, Articles, Interviews, Art, Trailers and Industry Features. Adrian Halen is HNN's lead reviewer with over a decade of reviews under his belt HNN is aimed at providing one of the Top resources for the film and book reviews to consumers by covering a large spectrum of Horror titles combined with Cult films, Asian Horror and Extreme Underground Films.

OFFICIAL TRAILER: Digging to Death – On Demand and DVD June 1

From director Michael P.Blevins, and starring Ford Austin (DAHMER VS GACY), Richard Riehle (OFFICE SPACE) and Ken Hudson Campbell (“HERMAN’S HEAD”), DIGGING TO DEATH premieres on DVD and Digital June 1 from Uncork’d Entertainment. ON DEMAND/DVD JUNE 1, 2021 This June, dig up the past. Drom director Michael P.Blevins, and starring Ford Austin, Tom Fitzpatrick, Rachel Alig, Ken Hudson Campbell, …

Read More »

THE FOREVER PURGE | Watch the Trailer

This summer, all the rules are broken as a sect of lawless marauders decides that the annual Purge does not stop at daybreak and instead should never end in The Forever Purge. #TheForeverPurge is in theaters July 2. Vaulting from the record-shattering success of 2018’s The First Purge, Blumhouse’s infamous terror franchise hurtles into innovative new territory as members of …

Read More »

Horror-Thriller ‘Blood Pageant’ Set For Summer Release From Vision Films

Vision Films Inc. (“Vision”) announces the North American release of the horror thriller feature Blood Pageant from Red Velvet Entertainment in association with Snakebyte Productions and 828 Media Capital on June 29, 2021. The film was written by Chris Gilmore and Anthony J. Sands, directed by Harvey Lowry, and produced by Robert Burton. Executive producers are Stacy Fouche, Gayle Gaston, …

Read More »

Bedridden: First Official Photo – Dakota Entertainment/Stache House Productions

Dakota Entertainment and Stache House Productions have released the first official photo from their new horror film, BEDRIDDEN, which had a fully funded campaign earlier this year via IndieGoGo. BEDRIDDEN, which is currently still in production, tells the story of Teri, a weary widow, facing the painful task of rebuilding her life as a single mother, following a traumatic encounter …

Read More »

PRESS DAY INVITE | June 8 release of THE UNHEALER, A Martin Guigui Film, starring Elijah Nelson, Adam Beach with Natasha Henstridge and Lance Henriksen

THE UNHEALER A Martin Guigui Film   STARRING ELIJAH NELSON, KAYLA CARLSON, ADAM BEACH, CHRIS BROWNING, AND BRANSCOMBE RICHMOND WITH NATASHA HENSTRIDGE AND LANCE HENRIKSEN NEW SCI-FI SUPERNATURAL THRILLER PREMIERES JUNE 8, 2021 ON DIGITAL, ON-DEMAND, BLU-RAY™ and DVD On June 8, 2021, Shout! Studios™ and Scream Factory™ in collaboration with VMI Worldwide will unleash the enthralling sci-fi supernatural thriller …

Read More »

Supernatural horror 100 CANDLES starring Amy Smart, Dee Bradley Baker On DVD and Digital May 18

North American Distributor Devilworks will be releasing the chilling new supernatural chiller 100 Candles across the USA and Canada on May, 18th 2021. The film will receive a full home entertainment release, with a day-and-date DVD and Premium TVOD, followed by a full digital release. 100 Candles centres around a game that traps a group of friends, as they tell one …

Read More »

WEREWOLVES WITHIN starring Sam Richardson, Milana Vayntrub, Harvey Guillén, Cheyenne Jackson, Michaela Watkins

**Official Selection — Tribeca Film Festival 2021** WEREWOLVES WITHIN STARRING Sam Richardson – Milana Vayntrub George Basil – Sarah Burns – Michael Chernus Catherine Curtin – Wayne Duvall – Harvey Guillén Rebecca Henderson – Cheyenne Jackson Michaela Watkins – Glenn Fleshler   **In Theaters June 25, 2021 and On Digital Rental & VOD July 2, 2021** IFC Films will release …

Read More »

Arrow Video US – June 2021 Release Schedule

New from Arrow Video US THE STYLIST[Blu-ray] (6/8) YEARS OF LEAD: FIVE CLASSIC ITALIAN CRIME THRILLERS 1973-1977 [3-Disc Limited Edition Blu-ray] (6/22) IREZUMI [Blu-ray] (6/22) MAJOR DUNDEE [2-Disc Limited Edition Blu-ray] (6/29) via MVD Entertainment Group A Modern Slasher, A Legendary Debut, and a Misunderstood Western Headline Arrow’s First Summer Lineup of 2021 On June 8, Arrow will kick off …

Read More »

ANYTHING FOR JACKSON – Available on VOD, Digital, DVD & Blu-ray on June 15, 2021

RLJE FILMS PRESENTS  ANYTHING FOR JACKSON  Available on VOD, Digital, DVD & Blu-ray on June 15, 2021  “This Year’s HEREDITARY” – Nerdist​  “the kind of nightmare fuel that would impress Clive Barker” – RogerEbert.com  “a riotously gory, impish inversion of all things yuletide” – The Guardian​ RLJE Films, a business unit of AMC Networks, has picked up select rights to the horror …

Read More »

Supernatural Horror AMITYVILLE POLTERGEIST Available on VOD and DVD May 18

Arriving May 18 on DVD and VOD from Breaking Glass Pictures, AMITYVILLE POLTERGEIST follows a young man who accepts a caretakers position, but soon finds that the house is not as empty as it appears. Soon, doors begin to slam, steps begin to creep, and the house’s true inhabitants come out to play… Starring Parris Bates, Sydney Winbush (Netflix’s Shrill), …

Read More »
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com