web analytics
Home | Articles | Lists | Haven (2010-2011) – TV Show Episodes List

Haven (2010-2011) – TV Show Episodes List

Rate This Movie

She has no past. She has no family. She was raised in an orphanage. So, she lives for what she does best: be an FBI agent. That’s why Audrey Parker is sent to a distant Maine village called Haven, to investigate the crime of a prison fugitive. What she does not know, is that her past is connected to that village, that old threats from the past are coming back, and she is going to be a central piece on everyone’s life… or death

A shrewd FBI agent with a lost past who arrives in the small town of Haven, Maine, to solve the murder of a local ex-con only to discover that the curious enclave is a longtime refuge for people with supernatural powers that holds a lot of secrets, including to her own past.

Per SYFY Channel:
Syfy’s one-hour drama series Haven, starring Emily Rose (Jericho, Brothers and Sisters) is based on the novella The Colorado Kid from renowned author Stephen King. The series follows the shrewd and confident FBI agent Audrey Parker (Rose) who has a lost past, and arrives in the small town of Haven, Maine on a routine case. Before long, her natural curiosity lands her in the epicenter of activity in this curious enclave, which turns out to be a longtime refuge for people that are affected by a range of supernatural afflictions.

As the townspeople’s dormant abilities begin to express themselves, Audrey helps keep these forces at bay while discovering the many secrets of Haven — including one surrounding her own surprising connections to this extraordinary place.

The impressive creative team behind Haven includes showrunner Scott Shepherd (Tru Calling, The Dead Zone) who is joined by E1 Entertainment’s John Morayniss (Hung, Copper) Noreen Halpern (Hung, Copper), Laszlo Barna (The Bridge) and Michael Rosenberg (Hung, The Riches) as well as his partners, Executive Producers Lloyd Segan and Shawn Piller (The Dead Zone, Wildfire, Greek). The pilot was written by Sam Ernst (The Dead Zone) and Jim Dunn (The Dead Zone) who will also serve as executive producers on the series.


Emily Rose as Audrey Parker
Lucas Bryant as Nathan Wuornos
Eric Balfour as Duke Crocker
Nicholas Campbell as Garland Wuornos
Richard Donat as Vince Teagues
John Dunsworth as Dave Teagues


01 Welcome to Haven
02 Butterfly
03 Harmony
04 Consumed
05 Ball and Chain
06 Fur
07 Sketchy
08 Ain’t No Sunshine
09 As You Were
10 The Hand You’re Dealt
11 The Trial of Audrey Parker
12 Resurfacing
13 Spiral


01 A Tale of Two Audreys
02 Fear & Loathing
03 Love Machine
04 Sparks and Recreation
05 Roots
06 Audrey Parker’s Day Off
07 The Tides That Bind
08 Friend or Faux
09 Lockdown
10 Who, What, Where, Wendigo?
11 Business as Usual
12 Sins of the Fathers
13 Silent Night

Haven (2010 – 2011) – TV Show Episodes List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.