Home | News | Green Wake preview from Image Shadowline Comics
Lucifer's Son Book

Green Wake preview from Image Shadowline Comics

Coming April 2, 2011 from Image Shadowline Comics, a brand new Horror series in the vein of Twin Peaks and Dark Tower.

From the writer of THE INTREPIDS, and the artist of PROOF and COWBOY NINJA VIKING comes a riveting tale of loss and horror.

In the forgotten town of Green Wake, a string of grisly mutilations leads Morley Mack on the trail of a young woman named Ariel, who is the prime suspect. But when a stranger with startling connections to Ariel arrives under mysterious circumstances, Morley unravels a dark plot with a surprising link to his past.

by Kurtis J. Wiebe and Riley Rossmo

Check out some preview art on our Facebook website: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Green-Wake/142819195775902

Check Also

SMA---SLIPCOVER---Distributor-

SEX MURDER ART: and SCHRAMM on Bluray

Hankering for some nasty bits to watch in high def? then you’ll want to head …

Goregasm-SRS-Cinema

GORGASM and DEAD SILENCE Come at you with Two of the Hardest to Find SOV movies of all time!

The Draculina “Gore” Trilogy is complete! SRS Cinema is excited to bring you two ultra-rare …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.