Home | News | Green Wake preview from Image Shadowline Comics
Lucifer's Son Book

Green Wake preview from Image Shadowline Comics

Coming April 2, 2011 from Image Shadowline Comics, a brand new Horror series in the vein of Twin Peaks and Dark Tower.

From the writer of THE INTREPIDS, and the artist of PROOF and COWBOY NINJA VIKING comes a riveting tale of loss and horror.

In the forgotten town of Green Wake, a string of grisly mutilations leads Morley Mack on the trail of a young woman named Ariel, who is the prime suspect. But when a stranger with startling connections to Ariel arrives under mysterious circumstances, Morley unravels a dark plot with a surprising link to his past.

by Kurtis J. Wiebe and Riley Rossmo

Check out some preview art on our Facebook website: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Green-Wake/142819195775902

Check Also

Don’t Look In The Basement 2

‘Don’t Look In The Basement 2’ Sequels 1973 Cult Classic Thriller Coming May 24th

In his feature film Don’t Look in the Basement 2 director and co-screenwriter Anthony Brownrigg …

MMT

SGL and SRS Team up for 2 VHS Releases, Reichsfuhrer SS and Meet Me There

SGL Entertainment is excited to announce it’s joining forces with SRS Cinema for the exclusive …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.