Home | News | “The Price of Fear” Halloween Movie Marathon MGM HD – Sunday, October 31
Hay Fever Horror

“The Price of Fear” Halloween Movie Marathon MGM HD – Sunday, October 31

Get ready for Halloween as Vincent Price scares MGM HD viewers with seven cult classics based on the works of gothic master Edgar Allen Poe, including the World HD Premiere of The Fall of the House of Usher. Famed director Roger Corman teamed up with Price to create these creepy, psychological horror movies that broke new ground in the genre.

Price is at his evil, vengeful best in this Halloween marathon that will give you nightmares!

The Price of Fear Halloween Movie Marathon on MGM HD, Sunday, October 31st beginning at 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT.

The films and schedule:

β€’ The Tomb of Ligeia – 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT

β€’ The Masque of The Red Death – 3:10pm ET/12:10pm PT

β€’ The Haunted Palace – 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

β€’ The Raven – 6:45pm ET/3:45pm PT

β€’ Tales of Terror – 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT

β€’ Pit and the Pendulum – 10:15pm ET/7:15pm PT

β€’ The Fall of the House of Usher – Midnight ET/9:00pm PT

For exclusive behind-the-scenes photos and more, visit:
http://www.mgmhd.com/

About Horrornews.net

Horrornews.net is a popular Horror Genre site.

HNN is a full featured Horror resource that focuses on News, Upcoming Horror Film Releases, Reviews, Articles, Interviews, Art, Trailers and Industry Features.

HNN is aimed at providing one of the Top resources for the film and book reviews to consumers by covering a large spectrum of Horror titles combined with Cult films, Asian Horror and Extreme Underground Films.

Check Also

Arrow-video-bluray-releases

Arrow Video US to Release Pit Stop,La Grande Bouffe and Blood Rage

MVD Entertainment GroupΒ furthers the distribution ofΒ Arrow Video in the US with aΒ strong schedule of new ...

Lost-after-Dark-robert-patrick-anchor-bay-(1)

LOST AFTER DARK Re-Discovered for Exciting Bluray Release!

If you thought the 80s were dead — think again! On September 1st, Anchor Bay ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>