web analytics
Home | Articles | Lists | V (2009-2010) – TV Show Episodes List

V (2009-2010) – TV Show Episodes List

Rate This Movie

An extraterrestrial race arrives on Earth with seemingly good intentions, only to slowly reveal their true machinations the more ingrained into society they become

From TV.com
When UFOs place themselves over major cities around the world the alien Visitors, led by charismatic Anna (Morena Baccarin) claim to come in peace, providing humanity with medical miracles and technological breakthroughs. Different characters (Joel Gretsch from The 4400, Elizabeth Mitchell… More from Lost) become suspicious of the ‘V’s (visitors) real intentions and try to investigate what is really going on before it is too late so they can claim Victory (V)!

Based on the original 1980s miniseries about alien lizards visiting Earth, this ABC sci-fi project is the brainchild of The 4400 co-creator/exec producer Scott Peters.

From Wiki
Giant spaceships appear over 29 major cities throughout the world, and Anna (Morena Baccarin), the beautiful and charismatic leader of the extraterrestrial “Visitors”, declares that they come in peace. The Visitors claim to only need a small amount of Earth’s resources, in exchange for which they will share their advanced technological and medical knowledge. As a small number of humans begin to doubt the sincerity of the seemingly benevolent Visitors, FBI counter-terrorism agent Erica Evans (Elizabeth Mitchell) discovers that the aliens are actually reptilian humanoids wearing pseudo-human skin, have spent decades infiltrating human governments, businesses, and religious institutions, and are now in the final stages of their plan to take over the Earth. Erica joins the resistance movement, which includes Ryan (Morris Chestnut), a Visitor sleeper agent who over time developed human emotions and now wants to save humanity. Their rebellion is further challenged as the Visitors have won favor among the people of Earth by curing a variety of diseases, and have recruited Earth’s youth—including Erica’s son Tyler (Logan Huffman)—to serve them unknowingly as spies.


Elizabeth Mitchell as Erica Evans
Morris Chestnut as Ryan Nichols
Joel Gretsch as Father Jack Landry
Logan Huffman as Tyler Evans
Lourdes Benedicto as Valerie Stevens
Laura Vandervoort as Lisa
Charles Mesure as Kyle Hobbes
Morena Baccarin as Anna
Scott Wolf as Chad Decker


01 Pilot
02 There Is No Normal Anymore
03 A Bright New Day
04 It’s Only the Beginning
05 Welcome to the War
06 Pound of Flesh
07 John May
08 We Can’t Win
09 Heretic’s Fork
10 Hearts and Minds
11 Fruition
12 Red Sky


01 Red Rain
02 Serpent’s Tooth
03 Laid Bare
04 Unholy Alliance
05 Concordia
06 Siege
07 Birth Pangs
08 Uneasy Lies the Head
09 Devil in a Blue Dress
10 Mother’s Day
V (2009-2010) – TV Show Episodes List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.