web analytics
Home | Articles | Lists | The Walking Dead (2010-2011) – TV Show Episodes List

The Walking Dead (2010-2011) – TV Show Episodes List

Rate This Movie

Police officer Rick Grimes leads a group of survivors in a world overrun by zombies.

Per Wiki:
The Walking Dead is an American post-apocalyptic horror television series developed for television by Frank Darabont and based on the ongoing comic book series, The Walking Dead, by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore and Charlie Adlard.[1] The series centers on a small group of survivors led by Sheriff’s Deputy Rick Grimes and his family.

Check out our Review of “The Walking Dead” Series Season 1

Per TV.com
The world we knew is gone. An epidemic of apocalyptic proportions has swept the globe causing the dead to rise and feed on the living. In a matter of months society has crumbled. In a world ruled by the dead, we are forced to finally start living. Based on a comic book series of the same name by
… More Robert Kirkman, this AMC project focuses on the world after a zombie apocalypse. The series follows a police officer, Rick Grimes, who wakes up from a coma to find the world ravaged with zombies. Looking for his family, he and a group of survivors attempt to battle against the zombies in order to stay alive


Andrew Lincoln as Rick Grimes
Jon Bernthal as Shane Walsh
Sarah Wayne Callies as Lori Grimes
Laurie Holden as Andrea
Jeffrey DeMunn as Dale Horvath
Steven Yeun as Glenn
Chandler Riggs as Carl Grimes

Season 1

01. Days Gone Bye
02. Guts
03. Tellit to the Frogs
04. Vatos
05. Wildlife
06. TS-19

Season 2:

01 What Lies Ahead
02 Bloodletting
03 Save the Last One
04 Cherokee Rose”
05 Chupacabra
06 Secrets
07 Pretty Much Dead Already

The Walking Dead (2010) – TV Show Episodes List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com