Home | Adrian Halen (page 20)

Adrian Halen

Horrornews.net is a popular Horror Genre site. HNN is a full featured Horror resource that focuses on News, Upcoming Horror Film Releases, Reviews, Articles, Interviews, Art, Trailers and Industry Features. Adrian Halen is HNN's lead reviewer with over a decade of reviews under his belt HNN is aimed at providing one of the Top resources for the film and book reviews to consumers by covering a large spectrum of Horror titles combined with Cult films, Asian Horror and Extreme Underground Films.

Kephen Sting reveals Monster Myths and Urban Legends

Youtube channel exploring monster myths and legends. The URL to the channel page is youtube.com/kephenstingfilm Join Kephen Sting, Interdimensional Author, into an exploration of myths and legends of monsters, cryptids and other creatures of lore. Beginning Jan 24th, 2019 each episode will focus on a particular monster, or urban legend and include interviews and information regarding myths and legends of …

Read More »

Badass Monster Killer (2015)

SYNOPSIS: On the trashy side of Camaroville, there’s a mob turf war going down, but the new gang in town ain’t content with merely controlling the local dope and sex trade. They are also mixed up with dangerous black magic, intent on resurrecting hideous demon-gods who have waited centuries for the chance to eat all our souls and enslave mankind! …

Read More »

Portals to Hell’ To Feature Historic Investigation of LaLaurie Mansion in New Orleans

Jack Osbourne and Katrina Weidman are making history as the first and only paranormal team to investigate the infamous LaLaurie Mansion in New Orleans. The highly anticipated investigation will be featured on an upcoming episode of Travel Channel’s hit new series, “Portals to Hell,” on Friday, June 7 at 10 p.m. ET/PT. The historic home in New Orleans is known …

Read More »

Body of the Beast (2018)

SYNOPSIS: Meet Drenton, a man in his 30’s who spends his life entertaining children for their birthdays showing his elite strength. Feeling he was put here for a greater purpose as an actor, Drenton reaches out to a talent agent named Gill, a man with his own set of demons including, being a closeted gay man who is juggling alcoholism …

Read More »

BLOOD VESSEL Scares Up with World Market Premiere

Clay Epstein’s Film Mode Entertainment features a remarkable cast, state-of-the-art visual effects and raises the genre bar for action adventure horror films with BLOOD VESSEL Clay Epstein’s Film Mode Entertainment is thrilled to announce the World Market Premiere of BLOOD VESSEL. The new action adventure horror film stars NATHAN PHILLIPS (THESE FINAL HOURS), CHRISTOPHER KIRBY (STAR WARS: EPISODE III, THE …

Read More »


DEADLY TEN is an immersive cinematic initiative that will see Full Moon Features boldly producing a series of ten original genre films, live-streamed in front of fans. These ten films will include sequels of beloved Full Moon franchises, a spin on classic cult favorites, and daring soon-to-be essential genre films.  Principal photography will begin shooting in June 2019 and continue …

Read More »
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com