web analytics
Home | Articles | Lists | Happy Town (2010) – TV Show Episodes List

Happy Town (2010) – TV Show Episodes List

Rate This Movie

A deputy sheriff is confronted with the unsolved mystery of a half-dozen child kidnappings over the past decade in a small town in Minnesota.

Check out our Review of Season 1 “Happy Town”

Per Wiki
Happy Town is an American drama television series that premiered on Wednesday, April 28, 2010, and ended on June 16, 2010 on ABC.[2] It was created by Josh Appelbaum, Andre Nemec and Scott Rosenberg. It had a total of eight episodes.

Per Tv.com
In this ABC drama pilot a small town is set on edge by a murder-its first crime in seven years. The focus is on the town’s new sheriff Deputy Tommy Conroy. While a mysterious new woman tries to uncover her families secret in Happy Town.


Geoff Stults as Deputy Tommy Conroy
Lauren German as Henley Boone/”Chloe”
Amy Acker as Rachel Conroy
Robert Wisdom as Roger Hobbs
Sarah Gadon as Georgia Bravin
Sam Neill as Merritt Grieves
Peter Outerbridge as Dan Farmer
Jay Paulson as Deputy Eli “Root Beer” Rogers
Steven Weber as John Haplin
Warren Christie as Aidan “Greggy” Stiviletto
Lynne Griffin as Dot Meadows
Ben Schnetzer as Andrew Haplin


01 In This Home on Ice
02 I Came to Haplin for the Waters
03 Polly Wants a Crack at Her
04 Slight of Hand
05 This Is Why We Stay
06 Questions and Antlers
07 Dallas Alice Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
08 Blame It on Rio Bravo

Happy Town (2010) – TV Show Episodes List

One comment

  1. Hi there, I discovered your website by means of Google even as looking for a comparable topic, your web site got here up, it seems great. I have added to favourites|added to bookmarks.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.