web analytics
Home | Culture | Music | Watch ECITON’s New Official Video “Peeled Off Intelligence”

Watch ECITON’s New Official Video “Peeled Off Intelligence”

Peeled Off Intelligence is a track taken from Eciton’s 4th album “The Autocatalytic Process”, out via Wormholedeath worldwide.

Download the MP3 HERE (for radios)

Eciton have enriched the Danish death scene with uncompromising locomotive metal on their 3 albums “Oppressed”, “A Scent Of Veracity” and their WormHoleDeath 2020 release “Suspension Of Disbelief”. In the summer of 2022, the Army Ants will release “The Autocatalytic Process” which was recorded and mixed at The Grid Europe with Jonathan Mazzeo. At the SoundEscapeAgency, Chris Donaldson (Cryptopsy) has had his hands on the mastering and WormHoleDeath will release the album. “The Autocatalytic Process” focuses even harder on the technical abilities and melodic side of their old-school metal that insists on being modern. It is thoroughbred death metal from the heaviest end of the spectrum to maximum steam on the boiler. The globe is burning and it is the ants that have fired up under it.

Vocals: Jesper von Holck.
Drums: Jesper Frost Jensen.
Guitar: Kristian Lund Jespersen.
Guitar: Thomas Berg.
Bass: Gustav Hejlesen Solberg.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.