web analytics
Home | Castlevania: The Adventure ReBirth Pre-order!

Castlevania: The Adventure ReBirth Pre-order!

Ship to Shore is proud to present the original soundtrack to 2009’s
Castlevania: The Adventure ReBirth on vinyl for the very first time!

Featuring some of the greatest tracks from the Castlevania canon remixed and revamped, this album is a must have for VGM and Castlevania fans. A vertiable greatest hits collection, the ablums contains tracks from the original Castlevania, Casltevania III: Dracula’s Curse, Dracula X and many, many more!

Contains a heavy card stock insert featuring the cover artwork and liner notes by Retronauts’ Jeremy Parish.

Available on the following variants:

Ship to Shore Exclusive Red Vinyl with Black Splatter

Crystal Clear Vinyl


Side A

1. Start BGM
2. Map
3. Reincarnated Soul
4. Gauntlet
5. A Lullaby for the Devils
6. New Messiah
7. Load BGM
8. Player Out

Side B

1. Aquarius
2. The Last battle
3. Stage Clear
4. Vampire Killer
5. Riddle
6. All Clear
7. The End of the Day
8. Game Over
9. Castlevania: The Adventure ReBirth
Another Medley


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.