web analytics
Home | Tag Archives: Vivica A. Fox

Tag Archives: Vivica A. Fox

Vivica A.Fox stars in sci-fi thriller CROSSBREED | Coming February 5, 2019

Written/Directed by: Brandon Slagle Starring:  Vivica A.Fox, Daniel Baldwin, Stink Fisher, Devanny Pinn, Vernon Wells Screen superstar Vivica A.Fox (Independence Day, Kill Bill) stars in the sci-fi thriller Crossbreed, invading VOD this February Uncork’d Entertainment. Marine takes on monster in an action-packed throwback in the tradition of Aliens and Escape from New York.

Read More »
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com