web analytics
Home | Articles | Lists | Masters of Horror (2005–2007) – TV Show Episodes List

Masters of Horror (2005–2007) – TV Show Episodes List

Rate This Movie

Anchor Bay has amassed some of the greatest horror film writers and directors to bring to you the anthology series, “Masters of Horror”. For the first time the foremost names in the horror film genre have joined forces for the series consisting of 13 one-hour films each season.

Season 1

01. Incident On and Off A Mountain Road
02. Dreams in the Witch House
03. Dance of the Dead
04. Jenifer
05. Chocolate
06. Homecoming
07. Deer Woman
08. Cigarette Burns
09. Fair Haired Child
10. Jan 06 Sick Girl
11. Jan 06 Pick Me Up
12. Haeckel’s Tale
13. Imprint

Season 2
14. The Damned Thing
15. Family
16. The V Word
17. Sounds Like
18. Pro-Life
19. Pelts
20. The Screwfly Solution
21. Valerie on the Stairs
22. Right to Die
23. We All Scream for Ice Cream
24. The Black Cat
25. The Washingtonians
26. Dream Cruise

Masters of Horror (2005–2007) – TV Show Episodes List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com