web analytics
Home | Articles | Lists | Grimm (2011) – TV Show Episodes List

Grimm (2011) – TV Show Episodes List

Rate This Movie

Per Tv.com
This cop drama will incorporate stories from Grimm’s Fairy Tales. A cop named Nick (played by David Giuntoli) starts seeing humans as animals and wants to protect society from them. Russell Hornsby is set to play Nick’s partner and Tulloch his love interest.

David Giuntoli as Nick Burkhardt, a homicide detective who discovers he descends from a line of Grimms, hunters who fight supernatural forces.

Per Wiki
Grimm is an American fantasy/mystery/crime drama series that made its debut on NBC on October 28, 2011. It airs Fridays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT. The show has been described as “a cop drama—with a twist… a dark and fantastical project about a world in which characters inspired by Grimm’s Fairy Tales exist“.


Russell Hornsby as Hank Griffin, Nick’s homicide partner
Bitsie Tulloch as Juliette Silverton, Nick’s girlfriend
Silas Weir Mitchell as Eddie Monroe, a reformed ‘big bad wolf’ who aids Nick with his cases
Sasha Roiz as Captain Renard and hunter of Grimms
Reggie Lee as Sgt. Wu


01 Pilot
02 Bears Will Be Bears
03 Beeware
04 Lonelyhearts
05 Danse Macabre
06 The Three Bad Wolves
07 Let Your Hair Down
08 Of Mouse and Man
09 Game Ogre
10 Organ Grinder
11 Tarantella

Grimm (2011) – TV Show Episodes List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.