web analytics
Home | Crawl Soundtrack LP Vinyl Release!

Crawl Soundtrack LP Vinyl Release!

Crawl (OST) is being given the vinyl treatment by Rusted Wave! 

This release, not available on any other physical format, features the first-ever release of the heart-pounding score by Max Aruj and Steffen Thum from Paramount Pictures’ 2019 summer horror flick!

Hailed by Quentin Tarantino as his favorite film of 2019, and “Certified Fresh” by Rotten Tomatoes, Crawl tells the story of college swimmer Haley (Kaya Scodelario) and her father (Barry Pepper) being terrorized by alligators while they are stuck in the crawl space of their Florida home during a Category 5 hurricane. Directed by Alex Aja (The Hills Have Eyes) and produced by Sam Raimi (Evil Dead 2, Spider-Man) Crawl features Aruj and Thum’s creepy and sweeping score, which evokes tones of Trent Reznor/Nine Inch Nails and John Williams. This score is sure to strike a chord with horror buffs and soundtrack lovers alike.

Pre-Order now available: RELEASE DATE: MARCH 6, 2020

Here are the details:
1. Artist: Max Aruj and Steffan Thum
2. Title: Crawl – Music From The Motion Picture
3. Label: Rusted Wave
4. Catalog Number: RW-009
5. Track Listing:
1. Race Day
2. Family Photos
3. Ghost Town
4. Crawl Space
5. Tag Team
6. Gas Station Attack
7. Trapped
8. Open Water
9. Years Lost
10. Battle Plan
11. Gator Nest
12. Dive
13. Survival
14. Swim For It
15. Higher Ground
16. Confessions
17. Death Roll
18. Help Arrives
19. Haley’s Theme
6. UPC: 659696513211
7. Street Date: March 6, 2020
8. Format: LP
9. Pricing: MSRP: $28.00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.