web analytics
Home | ‘SERVANT’ Original Series Soundtrack by Trevor Gureckis

‘SERVANT’ Original Series Soundtrack by Trevor Gureckis

Apple TV+’s new series Servant from M. Night Shyamalan features an unsettling score from composer Trevor Gureckis. Along with tomorrow’s highly-anticipated series premiere, you can stream the soundtrack exclusively on Apple Music, courtesy of Lakeshore Records. The album will then be digitally released on iTunes on January 3rd, and all other digital platforms on March 6, 2020.

Lakeshore Records is set to release the soundtrack for Servant, a new Apple Original series from Academy Award-nominated director and executive producer M. Night Shyamalan, and created and executive produced by Tony Basgallop, which will premiere November 28th exclusively on Apple TV+. The soundtrack features music by composer Trevor Gureckis (The Goldfinch, Bloodline) and will be released exclusively on Apple Music on November 28th, followed by a digital release on iTunes January 3rd, and all other digital platforms on March 6, 2020.

Beginning November 28th, the first three episodes of Servant will be available to watch exclusively on Apple TV+ in over 100 countries and regions around the world. New episodes will continue to roll out weekly every Friday.

Servant is a new psychological thriller that follows a Philadelphia couple in mourning after an unspeakable tragedy creates a rift in their marriage and opens the door for a mysterious force to enter their home.

Says Gureckis: “The Servant’s musical sonic palate of clanging percussion, prepared piano, wailing bowed instruments, and detuned strings and winds came about from M. Night and I having the unified willingness to take the time to explore as many ideas as possible, in search of the right sound for the series. I started with a rather full orchestral concept but we soon realized that with the whole show taking place in a single house, almost like a play, it needed an intimate sound with small objects. As the series progresses, existential threats develop and likewise the score expands. Hearing one of the early tracks like ‘Welcome’ or ‘Monitor’ with its austere brutalism and then the textural complexity of the final track ‘The Servant,’ will give you a sense of the journey we go through within these 10 episodes.”

Apple TV+ is now available in over 100 countries and regions, and is available on the Apple TV app on iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, iPod touch, Mac and other platforms, including online at tv.apple.com, for just $4.99 per month with a seven-day free trial.

Apple Music Link: https://ffm.to/servantatv.opr

01. Welcome
02. Jericho
03. First Night
04. Cross
05. He’s Asleep
06. Monitor
07. Dorothy Returns
08. Missing History
09. Does She Remember?
10. Mother and Child
11. Begin the Search
12. The House
13. Leanne’s New Shoes
14. Father and Child
15. Expecting
16. Leanne Has Him
17. Bear
18. Naming Jericho
19. Little Leanne
20. Just Scare Her Away
21. Lobster
22. Leanne’s Repentance
23. Found You
24. Uncle George Is Missing
25. The Puppet
26. It’s Him
27. Stray Dog
28. Julian Confesses
29. Numbing The Pain
30. It’s Alive
31. Remembering That Day
32. Gone
33. Julian Is Desperate
34. Dare Me
35. Truth and Consequence
36. I Know What She Did
37. Breakfast Is Served
38. Something Is Rotten
39. Blowfish
40. What’s Best For Jericho
41. Preparing For Baptism
42. Uncle George’s Ultimatum
43. Aunt May Returns
44. Indoctrination
45. Father’s Speech

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.