web analytics
Home | Breaking Glass Throws a Killer Party with New Slasher RAVE PARTY MASSACRE

Breaking Glass Throws a Killer Party with New Slasher RAVE PARTY MASSACRE

Revolutionary Slasher Hacks Its Way to DVD & VOD April 10

Philadelphia, PA, January 22, 2018–Breaking Glass Pictures has acquired North American rights to writer/director Jason Winn’s slaughter fest RAVE PARTY MASSACRE a blood-soaked slasher drenched in drug-induced delirium. Breaking Glass acquired rights to the film in December in a deal negotiated between Breaking Glass CEO Rich Wolff and Maggie Hickman of DeadThirsty Movie, LLC.

RAVE PARTY MASSACRE held its world premiere at the Women in Horror Film Festival. The film stars Sara Bess, Evan Taylor Williams, and Melissa Kunnap, and is proudly produced by Jonathan W. Hickman and Maggie D. Hickman.


On the eve of an abandoned hospital’s demotion, evil walks its empty corridors to the pulsating echo of 150 beats per minute. It’s 1992, an uncertain time of uprising, of violent revolution against the so-called New World Order. When Rachel, Branson, and others attend an illegal rave party held in the facility, they encounter the malevolent presence lurking within. A hallucinogenic drug nightmare infused with illicit partying and forbidden sex, these young ravers will soon discover the insane world of DeadThirsty in RAVE PARTY MASSACRE.

“Director Winn and Writer Hickman perfectly capture the frenzy of a 90’s underground rave in an abandoned hospital”, said Richard Ross, Co-President of Breaking Glass. “It’s an entertaining mix of extremist politics, layered with party drugs, sex and a murderous lunatic on the loose!”

Starting April 10, RAVE PARTY MASSACRE will be available to buy/rent on DVD and the following platforms: iTunes, Amazon Instant, Google Play, PlayStation, Xbox, Vudu, and On Demand through your local cable provider.

Rave Party Massacre

Genre: Horror/Thriller

Running Time: 85 min.; Rating: NR; Language: English; Audio: Dolby 5.1

SRP: $24.99; UPC: 855184007372


Sara Bess

Evan Taylor Williams

Melissa Kunnap

Jared Sullivan

Pedro Ferreira

Rich Roberston

Director: Jason Winn

Written by: Jonathan W. Hickman, Maggie D. Hickman, Jason Winn

Producer: Maggie D. Hickman, Jason Winn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com