Home | News | Bible Black Giveaway
Psychotopia

Bible Black Giveaway

Horrornews.net Giveaway 

J. Morvay’s Bible Black, Episode 1 

Horrornews.net is giving away an Amazon Digital Video of J. Morvay’s Bible Black.   Simply email joyhorror@msn.com and put Bible Black Giveaway in your subject line.   In the body of your email, please let us know your full name and email address.  You’ll be entered for a chance to win.  Winners will be picked shortly after the New Year!

In the tradition of Amazing Stories and Twilight Zone comes a thrilling new hybrid of literature and animation: The ultimate animated Graphic Novel Bible Black! Cutting-edge fiction…Mind-blowing graphics…the must see animated horror classic of the year…if you dare?

Amazon: Bible Black

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.