web analytics
Home | News | Berlin: Part 1 (2016) Official Release Provided on Youtube

Berlin: Part 1 (2016) Official Release Provided on Youtube

‘Berlin: Part 1
‘ is a 2016 horror/fantasy film produced and directed by Manny Velazquez and stars Adriana Carradero, Angie Velazquez, Ashley Perez, Alex Velazquez, Alen Rios, Robert Cruz, Stalyn Riera, Curtis Simmons, Mildred Amador, Dustin Hubbard, Joshua Lopez, Johnnie Rabiela and Samuel Torres Warner.

Readers can catch the full film ‘Berlin: Part 1’ on youtube

With Original Music composed by Toby Dunham.

The film is a spirtual successor to Manny Velazquez’s underground independent cult horror film Savage High (2015) that is a prequel and a sequel together taking place before and after the events of ‘Savage High’ exploding now involving a b-movie actress’s cousin Kamila Sanchez (played by Angie Velazquez) is kidnapped by a madman who will not stop until he get’s his revenge upon the actress Delia Fox (played by Adriana Carradero).

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com