Home | News | Die: A new thriller in the vein of “Experiment” and “Cube
Lucifer's Son Book

Die: A new thriller in the vein of “Experiment” and “Cube

John Pyper Ferguson, Emily Hampshire, Caterina Murino, Fabio Fulco, Katie Boland, Karl Pruner, and Elias Koteas all star in Domenico Salvaggio’s Die. Here we have six people, each of them is on the road to self-destruction. They wake up in cells in a surreal facility, without knowing how they got there or why. Are they in denial? Are they crazy? What happened?

As they try to figure things out, a mysterious man forces the six abductees to participate in a disturbing experiment call the Trials.

During the experiment, the unwilling participants will come to face disturbing truths about themselves and decide each other’s fate in a nerve racking game of dice.

As the storyline unfolds, we also soon discover that something greater connects them all.

Source: arrowinthehead.com

Check Also

Pitchfork-movie-2016-(2)

New Slasher PITCHFORK Cuts Deep With New Teaser and Art

Pioneer Motion Pictures Debuts New Teaser for Pitchfork Emmy Nominee Glenn Douglas Packard Makes Directorial …

2016_07_21 - Dario Argento 001

Fab Press Reissues Alan Jones’s Beautiful Book on Dario Argento

Alan Jones’s incomparable tome on Dario Argento, originally titled Profondo Argento and now known as …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.