Book Review: The Passage – Author Justin Cronin

The_Passage

Written by Justin Cronin Published by: Ballantine Books Publication Date: 2010 Format: Black / White – 784 pages Price: $27.00 The most anticipated novel of this summer — and possibly all of 2010 — is Justin Cronin’s THE PASSAGE. Following the current trend of ‘vampire fiction’ he has penned an epic novel in the tradition of Stephen King’s THE STAND and Robert McCammon’s SWAN SONG. At 760+ pages, this epic tome is purported to be the first … Continue reading

Leave a comment