Home | Tag Archives: The Harrowing

Tag Archives: The Harrowing

Demonic Thriller THE HARROWING Releases Early Details


Highland Myst Entertainment and Wolfclan Productions are proud to announce their newest film, THE HARROWING, a demonic, horror thriller currently filming on location in Dallas, Texas. Β In the tradition of SHUTTER ISLAND and JACOB’S LADDER, Β THE HARROWING follows fallen-from-grace Vice Detective Ryan Calhoun. After a routine surveillance goes horribly wrong, Calhoun is accused of the ritualistic murder of his best ...

Read More »