Demonic Thriller THE HARROWING Releases Early Details

TH3

Highland Myst Entertainment and Wolfclan Productions are proud to announce their newest film, THE HARROWING, a demonic, horror thriller currently filming on location in Dallas, Texas.  In the tradition of SHUTTER ISLAND and JACOB’S LADDER,  THE HARROWING follows fallen-from-grace Vice Detective Ryan Calhoun. After a routine surveillance goes horribly wrong, Calhoun is accused of the ritualistic murder of his best friend and partner, a prostitute, and a corrupt Congressmen.  Unhinged and tormented by demonic dreams, … Continue reading

Leave a comment