Home | Tag Archives: Perpetual Motion Machine Publishing

Tag Archives: Perpetual Motion Machine Publishing

Book Review: The Green Kangaroos – Author Jessica McHugh

My first encounter with the writing of Jessica McHugh showed me an inventive horror short story called Food For Thought. Turns out, that’s just a tiny part of the McHughniverse. There’s also Pins, a suspenseful dark thriller involving strip clubs and bowling alleys. There’s the young adult mystery/thriller, Rabbits in the Garden. There’s her trip into the world of steampunk, …

Read More »

Book Review: Gory Hole: A Horror Triple Bill – Author Craig Wallwork

Craig Wallwork is a writer with skills, an author of two novels (To Die Upon a Kiss and the much celebrated The Sound of Loneliness) as well as a short story collection (Quintessence of Dust). In April of this year, Perpetual Motion Machine Publishing will be releasing his newest effort, a chapbook in the tradition of Creepshow and Tales From …

Read More »