Home | Tag Archives: Ginger Stein

Tag Archives: Ginger Stein

GINGER-STEIN Cult Comic Favorite Comes to Screen?!

ginger-stein

ENIGMA FILMS and IRON DEAD STUDIOS are teaming up to bring an Iconic Comic Book Character to life on the small screen. GINGER-STEIN is a wonderfully conceived character from the imaginative mind of artist Dennis Willman. She’s a former B-Movie Scream Queen stitched together and brought back to life to battle the undead. With her penchant for mayhem and one ...

Read More »

Book Review: Ginger-Stein premier edition

ginger-stein

Issue: Ginger-Stein: SAC Horror Con Preview Ed. Creator/Writer/Illustrator: Dennis M. Willman Publisher: Comic Book Divas Release Date: 2010 Pages: 14 Price: $8.00 “Two months after the outbreak of an ancient necromonic disease in Detroit, Michigan, the US Government is longer able to maintain control of contagion. Panic has slowly gripped the unwitting populace. The politicians are unable to decide an ...

Read More »

Ginger Stein Update!

Horrornews.net-Logo

All of those fans that have been following artist and Ginger Stein creator Dennis Willman and Jeff Hughes owner of Comic Book Divas have been reading about the two giving life to Ginger Stein in the pages of “Ginger Stein: Rise Of The Undead” for several months. Fans of Dennis Willman, Ginger Stein, and Comic Book Divas won’t need to ...

Read More »