GINGER-STEIN Cult Comic Favorite Comes to Screen?!

ginger-stein

ENIGMA FILMS and IRON DEAD STUDIOS are teaming up to bring an Iconic Comic Book Character to life on the small screen. GINGER-STEIN is a wonderfully conceived character from the imaginative mind of artist Dennis Willman. She’s a former B-Movie Scream Queen stitched together and brought back to life to battle the undead. With her penchant for mayhem and one liners, Ginger has become a cult favorite on the comic book circuit and via a … Continue reading

Leave a comment

Book Review: Ginger-Stein premier edition

ginger-stein

Issue: Ginger-Stein: SAC Horror Con Preview Ed. Creator/Writer/Illustrator: Dennis M. Willman Publisher: Comic Book Divas Release Date: 2010 Pages: 14 Price: $8.00 “Two months after the outbreak of an ancient necromonic disease in Detroit, Michigan, the US Government is longer able to maintain control of contagion. Panic has slowly gripped the unwitting populace. The politicians are unable to decide an effective course of action. The best doctors and scientists have given their very best, only … Continue reading

Leave a comment

Ginger Stein Update!

HorrorNews.net-Thumbnail

All of those fans that have been following artist and Ginger Stein creator Dennis Willman and Jeff Hughes owner of Comic Book Divas have been reading about the two giving life to Ginger Stein in the pages of “Ginger Stein: Rise Of The Undead” for several months. Fans of Dennis Willman, Ginger Stein, and Comic Book Divas won’t need to wait much longer, as Dennis Willman and Jeff Hughes will be launching “Ginger Stein: The … Continue reading

Leave a comment