Home | Tag Archives: Die

Tag Archives: Die

Die: A new thriller in the vein of “Experiment” and “Cube

die-1

John Pyper Ferguson, Emily Hampshire, Caterina Murino, Fabio Fulco, Katie Boland, Karl Pruner, and Elias Koteas all star in Domenico Salvaggio’s Die. Here we have six people, each of them is on the road to self-destruction. They wake up in cells in a surreal facility, without knowing how they got there or why. Are they in denial? Are they crazy? ...

Read More »