Home | News (page 437)

News

Current Actor line up… (Night Of The Living Dead: Origins)

Zebediah de Soto’s prequel Night Of The Living dead: Origins will have the following actors all playing a part: Alona Tal, Jesse Corti, Joe Pilato, Cornell Womack, Mos Def, Danielle Harris, and of course the amazingly talented Bill Moseley. The CG-animated prequel will fill us in on more background info on the many important characters. I mean wouldn’t you want …

Read More »

Context 23

Context 23: Another year, another Context and all is right with the world for at least a couple days. For those who don’t know, Context is an annual speculative fiction convention in Columbus, Ohio. Basically, it is an opportunity for fans of Fantasy, Sci-Fi and, of course, Horror fiction to spend a weekend geeking out along with authors, publishers and …

Read More »

Interview: Anthony Masi (His Name is Jason)

Anthony Masi is your average Gen-X fright fan who was there in the theaters of the eighties when profit-turning horror franchises featuring Freddy Kruger, Michael Myers, Leatherface, Pinhead and of course, Jason Voorhees were raking in duckets by the month, much less the entire decade collectively.  What is not average about Masi is the access he’s had to the players …

Read More »