Home | News (page 275)

News

Albert Pyun’s working like a madman… (New untitled Vampire in 3D Movie)

Even though his other film Tales of an Ancient Empire has yet to be released Albert Pyun is plowing forward with a new 3D vampire movie that is currently prepping for production. It’ll be about a hybrid of genres and most likely shot in glorious 3D. The untitled flick was penned by Cynthia Curnan and has as its loving inspiration …

Read More »

More vampire goodness…. (The Death of Alice Blue)

Raven Advertising has itself a new very creative intern named Alice Blue. Unbeknownst to her this place is run by vampires. Alex Appel, Amanda Brugel, Michael Curuana, Katie Griffin, Conrad Coates, Juno Mills Cockell, Carolyn Dunn, Megan Fahlenbock, John Healy and Barbara Radecki all star in Park Benches The Death of Alice Blue. So here Miss Blue might end up …

Read More »

Current Actor line up… (Night Of The Living Dead: Origins)

Zebediah de Soto’s prequel Night Of The Living dead: Origins will have the following actors all playing a part: Alona Tal, Jesse Corti, Joe Pilato, Cornell Womack, Mos Def, Danielle Harris, and of course the amazingly talented Bill Moseley. The CG-animated prequel will fill us in on more background info on the many important characters. I mean wouldn’t you want …

Read More »

Context 23

Context 23: Another year, another Context and all is right with the world for at least a couple days. For those who don’t know, Context is an annual speculative fiction convention in Columbus, Ohio. Basically, it is an opportunity for fans of Fantasy, Sci-Fi and, of course, Horror fiction to spend a weekend geeking out along with authors, publishers and …

Read More »