Home | Articles | Lists | Todd and the Book of Pure Evil (2010) – TV Show Episodes List
Cub Horror Movie

Todd and the Book of Pure Evil (2010) – TV Show Episodes List

A stoner metalhead named Todd Smith, his crushee Jenny, his best friend Curtis, and the geeky Hannah, search their high school for a mayhem-causing Satanic spell book, while being opposed by Atticus, the evil guidance councillor

Alex House as Todd Smith
Maggie Castle as Jenny Kolinsky
Billy Turnbull as Curtis Weaver
Melanie Leishman as Hannah B. Williams
Chris Leavins as Atticus Murphy Jr.
Jason Mewes as Jimmy the Janitor
Julian Richings as Hooded Leader
Norman Yeung as Eddie
Steve Arbuckle as Rob
Dan Petronijevic as Brody

Season 1
01. Todd the Metal God
02. How to Make a Homunculus
03. Rock N’ Roll Zombies Know Best
04. Gay Day
05. Monster Fat
06. Invasion of the Stupid Snatchers
07. Terrible Twin Turf Tussle
08. Cockfigh
09 Big Bad Baby
10. The Ghost of Chet Sukowski
11. The Phantom of Crowley High
12. Checkmate
13. A Farewell to Curtis’ Arm

Todd and the Book of Pure Evil (2010) – TV Show Episodes List

About Horrornews.net

Horrornews.net is a popular Horror Genre site. HNN is a full featured Horror resource that focuses on News, Upcoming Horror Film Releases, Reviews, Articles, Interviews, Art, Trailers and Industry Features. HNN is aimed at providing one of the Top resources for the film and book reviews to consumers by covering a large spectrum of Horror titles combined with Cult films, Asian Horror and Extreme Underground Films.

Check Also


TV Review: Superjail! (Season 3)

SYNOPSIS: In a surreal world, a large maximum security prison, which houses thousands of dangerous ...


Serial Killer Movies P-Z

The following article is the third and final part of a three-part list of films ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>