Home | Articles | Lists | Kolchak: The Night Stalker (1974–1975) – TV Show Episodes List

Kolchak: The Night Stalker (1974–1975) – TV Show Episodes List

A newspaper reporter investigates strange supernatural occurrences in Chicago.

Darren McGavin ………. Carl Kolchak
Simon Oakland ……….. Tony Vincenzo
Jack Grinnage ……….. Ron Updyke
Ruth McDevitt ……….. Emily Cowles
Jimmy Hawkins ……….. Father James

Pilot TV Movies:
The Night Stalker (1/11/1972)
The Night Strangler (1/16/1973)

The First And Only Season
01. The Ripper (9/13/1974)
02. The Zombie (9/20/1974)
03. They Have Been, They Are, They Will Be (9/27/1974)
04. The Vampire (10/4/1974)
05. The Werewolf (11/1/1974)
06. Firefall (11/8/1974)
07. The Devil’s Platform (11/15/1974)
08. Bad Medicine (11/29/1974)
09. The Spanish Moss Murders (12/6/1974)
10. The Energy Eater (12/13/1974)
11. Horror In The Heights (12/20/1974)
12. Mr. R.I.N.G. (1/10/1975)
13. Primal Scream (1/17/1975)
14. The Trevi Collection (1/24/1975)
15. Chopper (1/31/1975)
16. Demon In Lace (2/7/1975)
17. Legacy Of Terror (2/14/1975)
18. The Knightly Murders (3/7/1975)
19. The Youth Killer (3/14/1975)
20. The Sentry (3/28/1975)

Kolchak: The Night Stalker (1974–1975) – TV Show Episodes List

About Horrornews.net

Horrornews.net is a popular Horror Genre site. HNN is a full featured Horror resource that focuses on News, Upcoming Horror Film Releases, Reviews, Articles, Interviews, Art, Trailers and Industry Features. HNN is aimed at providing one of the Top resources for the film and book reviews to consumers by covering a large spectrum of Horror titles combined with Cult films, Asian Horror and Extreme Underground Films.

Check Also


New French Extremity | French Extreme Films List

French Extreme Films or New French Extremity Originating from that which is deemed “transgressive” or ...


Tales From the Darkside (1983 – 1990) – TV Show Episodes List

Each episode of this TV series depicts a short, strange tale…with a twist! With eerie ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.