Home | Articles | Lists | Brimstone (1998 – 1999) – TV Show Episodes List
Lucifer's Son Book

Brimstone (1998 – 1999) – TV Show Episodes List

A dead cop, sentenced to Hell, is returned to Earth by the Devil to recover 113 escaped evil spirits.

Peter Horton as Ezekiel Stone
John Glover as The Devil

Regular guests
María Costa as Teresita/Waitress
Stacy Haiduk as Rosalyn Stone
Albert Hall as Father Cletus Horn
Scott Lawrence as Lt. Fraker
Lori Petty as Maxine
Teri Polo as Det. Ash/Ashur Badaktu

01 Altar Boys
02 Heat
03 Encore
04 Repentance
05 Poem
06 Executioner
07 Slayer
08 vAshes
09 Lovers
10 Carrier
11 Faces
12 It’s a Helluva Life
13 Mourning After

Brimstone (1998 – 1999) – TV Show Episodes List

Check Also


Top 20 Hottest Sexiest Horror Movie Posters – Part 1

So you might recall an advert or 2? Certainly a few of these bodacious eye …


Top 60 Disturbing Horror Music Videos of All Time – Part 1

While, it’s fair to say that music videos don’t get as many opportunities to explore …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.