Reaper (2007 – 2009) – TV Show Episodes List

On his 21st birthday, Sam discovers his parents sold his soul to the devil before birth and he must now be a bounty hunter for the devil until he dies. A twenty-something slacker works as a bounty hunter for the devil after his parents sold his soul to the devil in their time of need.

Read our Review of “Reaper” Season 1
Read our Review of “Reaper” Season 2


Bret Harrison
Tyler Labine
Rick Gonzalez
Missy Peregrym
Ray Wise
Andrew Airlie
Donavon Stinson
Valarie Rae Miller

Season 1

01. Pilot
02. Charged
03. All Mine
04. Magic
05. What About Blob
06. Leon
07. Love, Bullets and Blacktop
08. The Cop
09. Ashes to Ashes
10. Cash Out
11. Hungry for Fame
12. Unseen
13. Acid Queen
14. Rebellion
15. Coming to Grips
16. Greg, Schmeg
17. The Leak
18. Cancun

Season 2
01. All New Hope
02. Dirty Sexy Mongo!
03. The Sweet Science
04. The Favorite
05. I Want my Baby Back
06. Underbelly
07. The Good Soil
08. The Home Stretch
09. No Reaper Left Behind
10. My Brother’s Reaper
11. To Sprong, with Love
12. Business Casualty
13. The Devil and Sam Oliver

Reaper (2007 – 2009) – TV Show Episodes List

This entry was posted in Lists, TV and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Also, if you like following updates on industry Horror News..
Make sure to subscribe to our RSS Feed!

About is a popular Horror Genre site.

HNN is a full featured Horror resource that focuses on News, Upcoming Horror Film Releases, Reviews, Articles, Interviews, Art, Trailers and Industry Features.

HNN is aimed at providing one of the Top resources for the film and book reviews to consumers by covering a large spectrum of Horror titles combined with Cult films, Asian Horror and Extreme Underground Films.

One Response to Reaper (2007 – 2009) – TV Show Episodes List

  1. Ray says:

    I really enjoyed this show. I was really disappointed when they made the second season shorter and when they canceled the show all together. I had actually forgotten about the show which is easy to do when you work for Dish Network but I came across both seasons on I browse Dish Online during my breaks sometimes just to see what is there. You don’t even have to be a Dish customer because there is a ton of free movies and shows you can stream. If you missed any of Reaper episodes you should check them out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>