Home | Articles | Lists | The Others (2000) – TV Show Episodes List
Lucifer's Son Book

The Others (2000) – TV Show Episodes List

College student Marian Kitt is terrified to discover that she has the power to see into the “other side.” Word of Marian’s vision spreads to Professor Miles Ballard, a student of paranormal and psychic phenomena. He introduces Marian to “the others,” a group of individuals with the ability to vicariously experience the feelings, thoughts and experiences of others, and to help them understand paranormal phenomena. Famed medium Elmer Greentree is their spiritual leader and a mentor figure for Marian, whose potential to see “all of the light” is strong. With Marian now among them, they will help each other understand their abilities as they encounter otherworldly, often frightening, alternative dimensions. And all the while, a dark force looms over them.

Cast Members:
Julianne Nicholson ……… Marian Kitt
Gabriel Macht ………….. Mark Gabriel
Kevin J. O’Connor ………. Warren Day
John Billingsley ……….. Miles Ballard
Melissa Crider …………. Satori
Bill Cobbs …………….. Elmer Greentree
John Aylward …………… Albert

01 – Pilot (2/5/2000)
02 – Unnamed (2/12/2000)
03 – Eyes (2/19/2000)
04 – Souls On Board (2/26/2000)
05 – 1112 (3/4/2000)
06 – Luciferous (3/11/2000)
07 – Theta (3/18/2000)
08 – Don’t Dream It’s Over (3/25/2000)
09 – The Ones That Lie in Wait (4/22/2000)
10 – Til Then (4/29/2000)
11 – $4.95 A Minute (5/6/2000)
12 – Life Is For The Living (5/13/2000)
13 – Mora (6/10/2000)

The Others (2000) – TV Show Episodes

Check Also


TV Review: Fear the Walking Dead (TV Series) (Season 1) (2015)

SYNOPSIS: What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse …


Top 10 Murderous Children in Horror Films

Before you dig entirely into the list we setup here, make note that the title …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.