Home | News | CHOP: though no relation to ‘SAW’ (with lots of pics)
Lucifer's Son Book

CHOP: though no relation to ‘SAW’ (with lots of pics)

[dailymotion]http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xeqxrn_chop-trailer_shortfilms[/dailymotion]

I love the fact that titles are forgoing fluffy intellectual sounding headers in favor of……actions

CHOP, comes fresh with a new trailer and some images
Of course look for the sequels…. SLICE, GRATE, WACK, SMASH, SCRAPE, AND BASH

Chop centers on a seemingly innocent young couple, forced by a psychotic stranger to? confront their duplicitous past. It’s a revenge thriller with a comedic edge in the tradition of Fargo and Oldboy.

Check Also

Don’t Look In The Basement 2

‘Don’t Look In The Basement 2’ Sequels 1973 Cult Classic Thriller Coming May 24th

In his feature film Don’t Look in the Basement 2 director and co-screenwriter Anthony Brownrigg …

MMT

SGL and SRS Team up for 2 VHS Releases, Reichsfuhrer SS and Meet Me There

SGL Entertainment is excited to announce it’s joining forces with SRS Cinema for the exclusive …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.